Sept 2018 – July 2019 


AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th Sept 2018

To

Wednesday 17th Oct 2018

Half Term

Monday 29th Oct 2018

To

Wednesday 19th Dec 2018 (Break up at noon)

Christmas Show – Tuesday 18th Dec 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th Jan 2019

To

Friday 15th Feb 2019

Half Term

Monday 25th Feb 2019

To

Friday 5th April 2019 (Break up at noon)

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

To

Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term

Monday 10th June 2019

To

Thursday 11th July 2019 (Break up at noon)

Speech Night – Tuesday 9th July 2019

PROVISIONAL DATES FOR Sept 2019 – July 2020 


AUTUMN TERM 2019

Tuesday 3rd Sept 2019

To

Wednesday 16th Oct 2019

Half Term

Monday 28th Oct 2019

To

Thursday 19th Dec 2019 (Break up at noon)

Christmas Show – TBC

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th Jan 2020

To

Friday 7th Feb 2020

Half Term

Monday 17th Feb 2020

To

Friday 27th March 2020 (Break up at noon)

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

To

Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term

Monday 8th June 2020

To

Thursday 9th July 2020 (Break up at noon)

Speech Night – TBC

News