Sept 2019 – July 2020 


AUTUMN TERM 2019

Tuesday 3rd Sept 2019

To

Wednesday 16th Oct 2019

Half Term

Monday 28th Oct 2019

To

Thursday 19th Dec 2019 (Break up at noon)

Christmas Show – Wednesday 18th December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th Jan 2020

To

Friday 7th Feb 2020

Half Term

Monday 17th Feb 2020

To

Friday 27th March 2020 (Break up at noon)

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

To

Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term

Monday 8th June 2020

To

Thursday 9th July 2020 (Break up at noon)

Speech Night – Tuesday 7th July 2020

 

 

Sept 2020 – July 2021 


AUTUMN TERM 2020

Wednesday 2nd Sept 2020

To

Wednesday 21st Oct 2020

Half Term

Monday 2nd Nov 2020

To

Thursday 17th Dec 2020 (Break up at noon)

Christmas Show – Wednesday 16th December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th Jan 2021

To

Friday 12th Feb 2021

Half Term

Monday 22nd Feb 2021

To

Friday 1st April 2021 (Break up at noon)

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

To

Friday 21st May 2021

Half Term

Monday 7th June 2021

To

Thursday 8th July 2021 (Break up at noon)

Speech Night – Tuesday 6th July 2021

News