Sept 2017 – July 2018


AUTUMN TERM 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

To

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Half Term

Monday 30th October 2017

To

Friday 15th December 2017 (Break up at noon)

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

To

Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term

Monday 19th February 2018

To

Thursday 29th March 2018 (Break up at noon)

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

To

Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term

Monday 11th June 2018

To

Thursday 12th July 2018 (Break up at noon)

Sept 2018 – July 2019


AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

To

Wednesday 17th October 2018 (Provisional)

Half Term

Monday 29th October 2018 (Provisional)

News